- Open the App on the device with the latest data. * The data from this device will be kept and used on all other devices.
Make sure that the app is closed on all other devices.
- Reset the 'Secure Sync' from this device:
'Outbank Settings' > 'Reset Secure Sync' > 'Delete cloud data: Yes'
Your devices will be disconnected and the sync data deleted.
- Activate the Secure Sync on this device again.
- Afterwards start the app on your other devices one by one, reactivate the Secure Sync and overwrite the local data with your new sync data.
*To save your data, we recommend to create and save a backup: