After restoring a backup, you will be logged out from your Outbank ID. To use Secure Sync again, log in with your Outbank ID in the 'Settings'.
If you are using the data synchronisation, please reset the ‚Secure Sync‘ as follows:
- Start the app on the device with the restored data. Make sure that the app is closed on all other devices.
- Log in with your existing Outbank ID on this device.
- Go to ‚Settings‘ and tap on ‚Reset Secure Sync’. Your devices will be disconnected and the old sync data will be erased.
- Activate ‚Secure Sync‘ again.
- Start the app on-by-one on your other devices and reactivate the ‚Secure Sync‘.