After restoring a backup, you will be logged out from your Outbank ID.
If you are using the data synchronisation, please reset the ‚Secure Sync‘ as follows:
- Start the app on the device with the restored data. Make sure that the app is closed on all other devices.
- Log in with your existing Outbank ID on this device.
- Go to ‚Settings‘ and tap on ‚Reset Secure Sync’. Your devices will be disconnected and the old sync data will be erased.
- Activate ‚Secure Sync‘ again.
- Start the app on-by-one on your other devices and reactivate the ‚Secure Sync‘.